Skip to content ↓
Featherstone Primary School

Featherstone Primary School

Search
Select Language

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 7 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Teacher Days (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Monday 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th September 2020 

Monday 4 January 2021