Skip to content ↓
Featherstone Primary School

Featherstone Primary School

Search
Select Language

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts Monday 4 September 2017

Half Term Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

Term Ends Friday 22 December 2017 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January 2018

Half Term Monday 19 February 2018 – Friday 23 February 2018

Term Ends Thursday 29 March 2018 

Summer Term 2018

Starts Monday 16 April 2018

Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

Term Ends Tuesday 24 July 2018

Teacher Training Days 

4th September 2017

5th September 2017

8th January 2018

23rd July 2018

24th July 2018